AR team for this year

Go down

AR team for this year

Post  Buchi on Tue 18 Dec - 9:11

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

My suggestion would be

1) Kent Max Hansen, Denmark - reelection
3) Vedran Zuanic, Croatia - reelection
5) Hampus Berg, Sweden
7) Friedemann "dirty player" Walzer, Germany - reelection
9) Jonathan Schil Vertigo, France

They should be closest to the restrictions that we know and play here in CH.


Messages : 532
Date d'inscription : 2011-04-13
Age : 42
Localisation : Uster

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AR team for this year

Post  Xavier on Tue 18 Dec - 9:30

I fully support your candidates.

Last year the comitee did a good job, so I agree they should be reelected.
I also know Vertigo and F'man personnally and therefore they have my vote and my support as well Smile

I just don't want any Englishman or so, don't wanna come back to Mindrazor-hammer Wink

Messages : 773
Date d'inscription : 2008-03-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum